'DApp' domain names

in #dapp6 years ago

Hello all,
I have recently registered some Decentralised App (DApp) domain names and I was wondering if it is too early to promote them for sale or not. The obvious short name ones have already gone but I managed to get some that may have value to others that want to create websites in the DApp arena.

I have gone for all dot com's. Here are some of the names I have:
dappabc
dapptastic
dappbasics
dappbeginners
dapphints
dapptips
findadapp
reviewadapp
whydapp

My names are currently parked, but I looking to understand whether I should actively promote these names now and where. I have put out a couple of tweets on Twitter and had a few likes but nothing more. Seeing as Steemit has a generally more 'aware' audience for Crypto/Bockchain/DApp, I am hoping some of you may have some tips.

Therefore I would like to thank in advance anyone that cares to reply, for their time and hope I can act on their advice.

Kind regards,
Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55