You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cry Out For Engagement

in #dapp5 years ago

I like the ideas in your post. I agree that the current options to find good content you're interested in are way too basic. And Google Search... I'm not a fan, to say the least.

Notify me when a new post is added in a tag I like

You can use the Steem Enhancer Chrome extension for that.

I see there had been some response and some changes have been made. by the people from Steempeak. :0)

Sort:  

Looks like my ideas got a reasonable amount of support this is probably one of my best performing engagement posts lol go figure! Seems like a lot of steemians are craving a richer experience

Oooh I’ll check it out, thanks for the tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55