Sort:  

I am checking all these out and wow they are great, I am just waiting for any Steem Developer to replicate any of them here!!!

Hahaha! I agree.. was just pointing it out :-)

I fancy myself an idea guy, but i am not much on the implementation. So i completely agree :-) If anyone does it it will be great!

Sometimes I don't share ideas that I think are good. Not because I want to keep them to myself (I will never do even 1% of them), but because I worry that others might think I am presumptuous.

Your post is not only a good idea, but an example to me to put things out there for the benefit of all. If I don't share, all may lose.

Thank you very much for your idea and "massive" (at least to me ) upvote!

Not necessary, but much appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49