You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Killer dApp Idea...

in #dapp5 years ago

It's an awesome idea, basically, I want to help someone sell what he/she is selling, for a commission, bound by a smart contract.

For example, I approach an online store that sells weight loss tea with an offer to help them sell their tea and I will receive an agreed rate of commission, through this dapp, all the online store has to do is sign a smart contract, then that kind of links to the store so that when anyone makes a purchase of the tea through my link, I get the discount credit to my account.

This will so fly. It eliminates middle man, its totally trustworthy and transparent, and trackable, the online strore need not worry about anything, the promoter only makes sure he gets the link to the right eyes.

Awesome, now shall we get a developer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43