I LOST 20 STEEM IN MAGIC-DICE BET!!!!

in #dapp5 years ago

Untitled.png

While I bet 5 steem over 10, the result was 7 and consequently I lost my 5 steem. So to recover the loss quickly, I bet max which was 22.807 steem under 92 and got 24.561 steem which was 1.9 steem profit in return. So to get remaining 3.1 steem I again bet maximum and see this time also I got 7 while betting over 8. Such an unlucky and panautiful moment for me. I lost 20 steem that was in my wallet. After I have sufficient steem, then I would play it to get back my 20 steem back.

Use this link to play magic-dice: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=leoumesh

Play and earn some magic tokens. The magic tokens are tradeable once SMTs are launched and you can play dice with the tokens also. Furthermore tokens are useful way to get more dividends daily. So why not play magic-dice and grab some tokens. Enjoy after joining guys. Good luck!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30