You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cry Out For Engagement

in #dapp5 years ago

Liked that post and this is a prime example of an undervalued post. It's tough if you don't have the bells and whistles like SBI and a few whales uovoting you on auto vote . This time last year I began my steem journey. Was earning 5 cent a post. Now I am averaging at 2 quid which is great. Maybe next year I will be getting 3 . Who knows .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh I agree, I found out the hard way my first 50 posts made $0.00 lol Didn't know what I was doing wrong but slowly I started to move up the ranks and get some rewards.

Indeed, I really have nothing to lose, its far more fun here than any other social media network so I don't mind it. perhaps one day ill also hit that 2 dollar post mark, would be really nice!

I do, however, enjoy posting something and getting tons of feedback. I had a post recently that got like 20 comments it was awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53