You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going to DAPL as a US Marine, Member of the PRESS. Expect to see pics/video/comments and interviews.

in #dapl8 years ago

Hi! I found your post through reddit. Interesting story! What's DAPL? The number next to your handle is your reputation which is determined based on votes. I've had a long break from steemit but want to become active again. Just yesterday I upvoted something when it had just a few votes and the next day it's on the front page of the sub and I thought if this was steemit I'd get rewarded for my foresight.

I guess there are still friction points for people used to other social media. The long and multiple passwords is certainly a big one. Btw, so that you don't need to type passwords in future may I recommend that you use a password manager? Keepassx is a free and open source one that does the job well and then you can just search, copy & paste your passwords when needed.

Sort:  

WHATS DAPL!? Omg are you living inside of a cave? No offense but please google it. A woman just lost her arm from a concussion grenade and one woman lost her sight. Strip searches, put into dog kennels. And yes, this is AMERICA.

Wow - disturbing events in America! I don't live in a cave but I don't watch TV and I haven't checked the world news every day but lately I have been. Also don't live in America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27