#DAOconcept - IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #daoconcept7 years ago

Introduction

It is now more than 30 years ago that I started to deal with eastern methods of relaxation and well-being. Since then I have gone through many stages in my life. There were phases in which I studied the teachings very intensively. And there were phases in which I almost completely banished them from my everyday life.

Since that's what happened to me, I wondered if other people were exactly the same. I watched people who started over and over again but rarely finished anything. Knowing that the methods work and lead to a happier, more fulfilling life in harmony and well-being, I developed the DAOconcept.

I had ruined my health in almost 50 years. I was plagued with joint pain and back pain. I was more immobile than ever before in my life, lacking concentration and sometimes my mood was bad, almost depressed. I lacked energy. The daily demands became more and more an insurmountable mountain that piled up in front of me. Then I remembered again the teachings of the Dao and my concept.

I started with the first exercises from the Daoyin yangsheng gong - a moving qigong form. Carefully I pulled the exercises out of my memory and quickly noticed an incredible improvement. From that day on, I practiced a little bit every day. And always a little more. I integrated the practical exercises into my daily routine and quickly felt better.

Along with the practical exercises I started to read the classics again. The Taoteking (Laotse), which I had already read over fifty times. I read it again. Some new sentences opened up to me, the memory came back and with it all the knowledge that I had buried for a long time.

Already after eight weeks I felt stronger, full of energy and had clearer thoughts. The adventure had begun.

#DAOconcept #futurestylermonk-458491_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50