You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hoskus Parvum Opus: A Brief Sojourn Back to Ethereum

in #dao8 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Charles, for choosing Steem to post this important announcement.

As always, I've really enjoyed your insight.

I think it’s reasonable to explicitly state the social contract of ETC and make a commitment that it will not change.

I couldn't agree more. Each blockchain needs some sort of social contract / manifesto / constitution - whatever you call it. Without it, sooner or later, there will be a deadly fight among shareholders.

My hope is to transmute the anger into a productive movement unified behind some basic goals.

I always admire you looking two steps ahead.

I really loved the amazing promise that Ethereum presented and to watch it unfold from the sidelines without stake or the ability to contribute was just too much.

You left without stake? Would you shed some light on this?

Sort:  

Thanks innuendo. With respect to stake, I didn't accept my founder share of ether.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52