Dansformation 12 Weeks Workout Challenge - Week 7 Day 5 - Shoulders Workout

in #dansformation8 years ago

IMG_3167.jpg

Hello dear steemians,

Slowly i'm going to the end of the week 7 of my challenge, one more workout tomorrow and I will finish my workouts for week 7. It's unbelievable how fast everything happened and how fast passed. It seems to me that like just few days ago I started this challenge but so many things happened. So yeah, I feel good because I stared posting everything here, I created a new habit, friends, connections and I also become more aware about my life.

Today I trained my shoulders and my traps, after warming-up my body for about 10 minutes I did the following exercises :

Smith Machine Overhead Shoulder Press : 5 sets of 10-8-8-8-12 reps

Image Source

One-Arm Side Laterals : 3 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Raise : 3 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

Dumbbell Lying Rear Lateral Raise : 3 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

Dumbbell Shrug : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

After workout picture :
IMG_3168.jpg

What did I ate today :

Milkshake : milk, 1 banana, 1 sunflower seeds, 1 teaspoon of spirulina, 1 teaspoon of green barley
IMG_3162.jpg
IMG_3163.jpg

Creamy soup : broccoli, carrots, garlic, celery
IMG_3164.jpg

Vegetables, mushrooms, 1 egg
IMG_3171.jpg

Creamy soup : broccoli, carrots, garlic, celery
IMG_3173.jpg

Sweet potato, cheese, eggs
IMG_3175.jpg

Yogurt, sunflower seeds, almonds, cranberry
IMG_3179.jpg

What kind of supplements I took :

Same as yesterday, I had 1 teaspoon of spirulina and one teaspoon of green barley powder in my first meal


Creatine : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

Whey protein : 1 measure in water immediately after workout

Casein : 1 measure in milk before bedtime

This is how my day ended, overall was a good day. I always like to train my shoulders, I guess because this is my favorite muscle group :)

Tomorrow I will train my arms, biceps and triceps and I'm gonna close my week 7.

Thank you for reading my post. Your support is my fuel guys !

See ya tomorrow, have a great day/night.

Sort:  

great work man

Thanks mate ! You also do a great job!
Keep pushing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82