You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feature request: Embed playable DTube videos into Steemit posts like with YouTube

in #dans7 years ago

I agree 💯% @yassine1234 it is annoying having to go to a whole other portal to watch the video instead of from right here on SteemIt itself main blog posts.

some-alaska-guy-dj-big-time.png

It will definitely be nice to see them fix this in the future I suppose all we can do is be patient if we're not part of the development team and roll with the punches but keep steeming ♨️ like you are✊ and people like myself following #upVoting & #reSteeming these kinds of posts like I just did. 😊

Thank you for reaching out and following me! 👇👇👇

some-alaska-guy-gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82