Friends Indeed

in #dannyzill6 years ago

Loyalty has been taught and preached among people of Royal stands and even to folks outside the palace but how best is this wonderful act been taught expressed or seen in our daily lives with our relationships with people and things.
I have friends that I cherished and always sought for their best interest but until this day I'm not surprised they consider me to be their "frenemies". Frenemies in the sense that they see me to be part of them in my presence but in my absence I'm their enemy.
If You are Loyal to yourself and the people that pour themselves into your life it's by far a blessing in disguise. As much as People will pretend to have your best interest at hand, they also want you down so they can be seen.
They waste their time blowing off your lighted candle failing to pick up schemes to flame their can576584_530511613709617_1665122887_n.jpgdle.
Be wise in choosing Friends but be a Valuable Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29