You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAN LARIMER: Visionary Programmer of BitShares, Steem and EOS

in #danlarimer7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting this @stellabelle. I've been here on Steemit since last July and I've pretty much kept my head down and posted art stuff. Lately, though, I've become fascinated with how brilliant @dantheman is, and the depth of his contributions. Steemit has changed my life. Full stop. My career is becoming shaped by it's impact every day [...for the better]. I recently met up with some OG Steemit nerds in Minneapolis like @lovejoy, @fox, @mada and @robrigo, and they gave me a crash course on the Dan Larimer timeline. This post is a great companion to that conversation. I've always been a tech geek, but seeing the disruption blockchain technology is having worldwide is causing me to thirst for as much information as I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49