You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would Jesus Pepperspray? (And Other Dank Memes...)

in #dank6 years ago

Imagination and inquisitive thinking are very spiritual for me...if more people cared to focus on these mixed with positive action that verges on insane...the world would be a better place. Because every epic idea...is actually the catalyst that starts with someone saying WTF...and then you know you have walked outside the bounds of normalcy...and you are onto something amazing.

My favorite meme here is the youtube one! Hahaha.
Sometimes I actually want to say that to people...

Sort:  

LOL, I agree with you so strongly, I am beginning to suspect you are my mandela effect step-sister...

Could be! I have certainly been on both sides of the mandela effect! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44