Sort:  

Right on! I too am a AR person. I have 12 years on SWAT and 25 years on the M4 platform. It is a fine firearm. I enjoy building some of my own - however my go to is either my Colt 6920 or the DD MK18.

You cant ever go wrong with a DD! All of my ARs i build i use mostly DD uppers or barrels. They are one of if not the best out there.

Happy to find you on Steemit. Looking forward to your posts.

Yup im sure there arent many on us on here just of yet!

More all the time, I hope. I thought you might find this of interest.

Yes, @myhuntingfishing will definitely be taking a look at them and upvote and Resteem their best content as well. @myhuntingfishing has received a delegation of 1,000 Steem Power from @bbrewer and will be working to get more delegations and thus be able to award more hunting, fishing, shooting, firearms and other outdoor content. You are the first to get an upvote with the new voting power. It's not a ton but it is a start! I hope to stay in touch with you as we build this community. Steem on @huntbook. :)

Thanks again for mentioning @myhuntingfishing! We have followed @jon.lasseter for his hunting, fishing, shooting, firearms posts, which will be upvoted and resteemed as much as our Steem Power and voting power will allow!

This is awesome I greatly appreciate it!

Our pleasure! Let's build a community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51