Bahaya ulat bulu

in #danger6 years ago

greetings alaikum friend steemit I am proud friend you know not? named Caterpillar bulu.pasti know Dong this time I will tell you about caterpillars for those who already know a commented Yes sometimes there is one of those who not yet follow I do not forget also vote saya.sahabat caterpillars is wild animals which is very easy encountered in addition to caterpillar's harm to the skin, but

image
image
image
image

caterpillar's there is also the beauty of loh.sahabat I want to show the same all of you image caterpillars he Caterpillar fur caterpillars not only one color caterpillar's have plenty of once the color is best friend. I only have one color Caterpillar only I found in the Park my House and caterpillar's trying to get in the House saya.sahabat if you see a Caterpillar ini

image
image
image
image

jangan hold because very itching all. if you kenak powder caterpillars there's only one antidote look for hair women and rub for Tanga you that itch so many of my thanks to follow his please also help vote I follow @brienda vote Yes

Indonesia.......

Salam alaikum sahabat steemit yang saya banggakan
Sahabat kalian tau gak ? Yang namanya ulat bulu.pasti tau dong
Kali ini saya akan memberi tahu kalian
Tentang ulat bulu bagi yang udah tau dikomentar ya kadang ada salah
Bagi yang belom ikuti saya jangan lupa juga vote saya.sahabat ulat bulu adalah hewan liar yang sangat mudah kita jumpai selain ulat ini membahayakan bagi kulit,tapi ulat ini ada juga indahnya loh.sahabat saya pengen menunjukan sama kalian semua gambar ulat bulu
Ini dia ulat bulunya

image
image
image
image

Ulat bulu bukan hanya satu warna
Ulat ini mempunyai banyak sekali warnanya sahabat. saya cuma mempunyai satu warna ulat saja yang saya temukan di taman rumah saya
Dan ulat ini mencoba masuk rumah saya.sahabat kalau kalian melihat ulat ini.jangan pegang karena sangat gatal sekali.

image
image
image
image

Apabila kalian kenak serbuk ulat bulu cuma ada satu penawarnya
Carilah rambut perempuan lalu gosok bagi tanga kalian yang gatal
Sekian dari saya terimakasih atas follow nya
Tolong juga bantu vote saya
Follow @brienda
Vote ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44