Kota picked dandelions. コタがたんぽぽを摘んできました。

in #dandelion6 years ago

When we went to the park, a lot of big dandelions were blooming.
公園に行ったら、大きなたんぽぽがたくさん咲いていました。

Kota picked it for making bouquets.
コタが花束を作るため、摘みました。

IMG_6008.JPG

The flowers are big and there is power.
花が大きので、迫力があります。

When we took them home, because of the brightness, the flowers closed.
家に持ち帰ったら、明るさのせいか、花は閉じてしまいました。

I divided it into a small vase and put it on.
小さな花瓶に分けて活けました。

IMG_4636.JPG

LEGO is tankers. Tanker carrying container and tanker carrying liquid natural gas.
レゴは、タンカーです。コンテナを運ぶタンカーと液体天然ガスを運ぶタンカーです。

Recent works of Kota are many small size works.
コタの最近の作品は、小さなサイズの作品が多いです。

Sort:  

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

はじめまして!かな?
そんな大きなタンポポ見たことありません。タンポポって言われないと気づきませんね。

これからも、よろしくお願いします!!
大きなタンポポでした。それをたくさん集めたので、更に、大きくなりました(笑)

aha.. i know why you were hiding.. you want to show that how big the flower is.. isnt it?

yes!
He wanted to show that it was a flower big enough to hide his face.

閉じてしまった状態をありのまま撮影した写真、好きです!和みました〜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77