DanceWeekend - You Decide on Dance Style - cast your Vote!

in #danceweekend7 years ago (edited)

DanceWeekend wants you to decide on the Music we play this Week

EDIT - FLAMENCO is the WINNER and the Dance Weekend is in full swing.

I hate seeing myself on Video especially without makeup and a hangover. Still - watch it and cast your vote in the Comments. Above my little one dancing to Deutscher Schlager.

Some Inspiration of different Dance Styles

Watch this Video to get inspired what different dance genres we could go for DanceWeekend:

Based on your feedback the Dance Style with the most number of mentions will be covered this Weekend.

Sort:  

Or perhaps several of the different Latin type of ballroom dances like tango, samba, salsa, mambo etc

muy bien, creo que (spanish end) Flamenco won - next weekends have some options it seems

Upvoted und resteemed :-)

Danke mein Freund - Flamenco hat gewonnen und ich bin so gar kein Experte - mal schauen wie das so läuft :-)

Hihi. Ich auch nicht :-)

I want to see you twerk

I would pay $$ to see that!! :)

How much @dswigle :-)?

My full voting power! :)

Do it Uwe

So, it seems Flamenco it is. Great! I like it, but don't have the slightest idea what to post/pick.

Never the less, it was fun seeing you and hearing you, Uwe! 🙂
BTW - if this might comfort you, I can join you in that hate of seeing myself on the video even with makeup and without a hangover. 😉

Thanks for this interesting video, that I really watched from the beginning to the end. I missed Irish dance (as the far known riverdance for example). It's hard to choose now. Finally, I choose Jazz dance. This kind provides so many amazing and lovely moves.

Cool idea! I'm in the mood for Flamenco Dance today.

Thanks a lot @shortcut - noted

Danke Dir @giorgiomarino - Gruß an die Familia lol

Weekend just started! I love dance 💃🏼! Thank you for that !

Great - which Dance shall we play?

This is new to me, noted! Thanks for this

Thanks, noted!

Latin, because I love to dance salsa and bachata! 💃🏽🕺🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30