hi guys i present you another of my newest music production Daci - One More Night (Original Mix)

in #danceweekend7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian people i'm very happy to present you another of my project this is a song wich i produced with a guy who scammed me more than 600$
but the good thing is i published that track i want your feedback and i'm ready also for coaborations with another producers and singers
i hope you like it and why not to share it to make the song go more popular if you think that tune is good thank you guys

Daci -One More Night (Original Mix)
Performed By :Rostas Dacian
Produced By :ErikVanTools & Idu Andrei

Sort:  

Interesting, how did the guy scam you?

i paid him 600$ for mix and master this and another one song and he didn't gived me the stems of the another track and gived me only the wav mastered version of this tune he won't give me any more nothing :| and than he just don't care :)

Nice song! Keep up the good work mate!

following you , check me out as well.

I did upvote you so please go my blog do upvote and comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46