Sort:  

We are and glad you play the next influential track! Mode was for girls when i was young, now love them!

Soooo many electronic producers and artist get there inspirations from Depeche Mode, especially those in the Techno scene.

I did actually had some of the Depeche Mode albums on tape back in the days; Recorded from Radio; So yes, back then I also liked the band :)

Awesome - this is also a keeper Yazoo with Alison Moyet and Vince Clarke - not all know Vince was one of the master brains behind Depeche Mode before he created Yazoo - later he was successful with Erasure too

I didn't know as well. But this track was one that I listened to many times as well, great to hear it again! Now listening BTW :)

And the videos in those days; How COOL :)

yeah - the clothes theses days - hilarious! BTW - Yazzo Don't go I had as Vinyl 45 Single in Red Vinyl - was fancy!

Red Vinyl; I love the Vinyls with the fancy colours, sometimes they did that (and maybe still do). BTW, I don't own any vinyl, but sow them quite frequently on the turntables in clubs and at festivals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31