You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Visual - Techno Friday from the Ukraine

in #danceweekend6 years ago

Honestly I have never heard anything about them. Yesterday, motivated by this post, I started a conversation with my friends about T-DJ's and we all agreed that sometimes for some people part "T" is more important than "DJ". While nudity is on the top of the mainstream, underground music was always focused on the feelings and emotions. Now it is changing, proving again that capitalism is ruthless.

Sort:  

I agree totally. In underground techno there is no need to get your tits out. Especially if you are a female DJ - If you play a good set people will love you for that even more. T-Dj's are for me something like Steve Aoki. A terrible Dj that throws cake at people and jumps on a trampoline? I bet if he had tits he would get them out. nobody needs that crap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66