You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Danceweekend: Siriusmo meets Steemfest2

in #danceweekend7 years ago

Man, i rarely am, but i am jealous this time :) You are going to that event :) On the other hand i know a person who can tell and show what will happen there :) Have a nice trip, i believe it is all worth it and they will accept that card :)

Sort:  

Thanks David, it was a difficult decision this time, cause I had to cancel my family holidays. Also it's way more pricey this time than the first SteemFest in Amsterdam, which is nearly round the corner. But as I take this business really seriously, I'm pretty much shure it will payoff in no time. Will keep you all updated for sure ;-)

I am sure it will and almost any decision in life has a price :) but i believe that this one will pay back handsomely and you will be able to compensate you family with more holiday in the future :)

Thanks for your kind words, may it be so :-)

I am sure it will. I am sitting in the same boat with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44