DanceWeekend - Miss Melera

in #danceweekend7 years ago


Source


Hello dear friends of music,

After commenting, I decided not only to introduce the established DJs, but also the not so familiar but which I like to hear.

Today I travel to Amsterdam to present a DJane which I also experienced live in the electro club Harry Klein in Munich. The DJane is called Miss Melera. She has been active in the electro scene for more than 11 years and is inspired by her melodic line that is simple and makes people dance.

Even her motto is: You will not stop moving


Hallo liebe Freunde der Musik,

nach einem Kommentar, habe ich mich entschlossen nicht nur die etablierten DJs vorzustellen, sondern auch die nicht so bekannten aber welche ich mag hören.

Heute reise ich nach Amsterdam um eine DJane vorzustellen die ich auch live erleben konnte in den Elektro Club Harry Klein in München. Die DJane heißt Miss Melera. Sie ist schon seit über 11 Jahre aktiv in der Elektroszene und begeistert durch ihre Melodische Linie die einfach ist und Leute zum tanzen bringt.

Selbst ihr Motto lautet: Du wirst nicht aufhören dich zu bewegen


She only mixed at the beginning and brought singles to market only from 2013 onwards. Her first single is called Stunning.


Sie hat am Anfang nur gemixt und nur ab 2013 Singles auf den Markt gebracht. Ihre erste Single lautet Stunning.


*Miss Melera - Stunning [Parquet Recordings]*

Other singles I can mention are Faith and Fearless.


Andere Singles die ich erwähnen kann sind Faith und Fearless.


*Miss Melera - Faith*

*Miss Melera - Fearless [Einmusika Recordings]*

In 2012 she started her own monthly podcast called Colourizon. She is known for her great live performances. These sets are played on different radios worldwide. You can listen to all of them on her Soundcloud site: https://soundcloud.com/missmelera

You have the last set down here and another one I like.


In 2012 hat sie ihre eigene monatliche Podcast gestartet namens Colourizon. Sie ist dafür bekannt neben den super Live Auftritten. Diese Sets werden auf verschiedene Radios weltweit gespielt. Mann kann die alle auf de Soundcloud Seite von ihr anhören: https://soundcloud.com/missmelera

Den letzten Set habt ihr hier unten und noch ein anderen den ich mag.


*Miss Melera - Colourizon 064 | January 2018*

*Miss Melera - Colourizon 049 | Oct 2016*

As mentioned, their live sets are very good. The mood is very energetic and you feel like you have to dance. Maybe that's why there are not that many video recordings of the sets.


Wie schon erwähnt, ihre Live Sets sind sehr gut. Die Stimmung ist sehr energetisch und man fühlt das man tanzen muss. Vielleciht darum gibt es nicht so viele Video Aufnahmen von den Sets.


*Miss Melera at ADE | Colourizon Set | 8 HRS | 19.10.2013*

discord.gif

Sort:  

Viel Spass in Amsterdam!
Der track ist nicht schlecht :)

Geiler Tipp, danke!!

@alexvan Daaaanke für diesen Post! Miss Melera ist wohl eine meiner liebsten DJ‘s! Über das hervorragende Rocord Label Einmusika wurde ich damals mit dem Track Fearless auf sie aufmerksam! Seitdem ist sie ein fester Bestandteil meiner Libary und lege gerne ihren Sound bei meinen regelmäßigen Parties im Harry Klein auf! Scheinbar haben wir den gleichen Musikgeschmack ;)
Ich hoffe wir bleiben in Kontakt!

Eine sehr sehr gute Wahl! Resteemed

Good stay in Amsterdam :)

Whatever you say.... This girl in the photo is awesome

Thats my kind of music Alex, love it!))

nice music.keep it on

Keep riding on.. I live music too but don't really know how to sing.

So........ nice your music, i like this post. all the best my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86