1st steemit blog from the Philippines!

in #dancer7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and to all the people in steemit community ! This will be my very first post! And As of now, i will be the first to join the steemit community here in the Philippines, And i hope that you guys will support me!

IMG_0588.JPG

I am karen vicente, i am the managing director of beautylab whitening by suaviss, a korean product that are all organic and we also have the R630 collegen machine (we were the first ones to use this machine in the Philippines) an anti-aging, whitening and for younger glowing skin. This machine could lighten the stretch marks, scars etc., if you would like to know more of this products and machine you can visit www.labwhite.com

But before i get the position of manging director of beautylab whitening i was a celebrity dancer at ABS CBN, TV5 and also GMA , i was together with my group, an all female dancer, the www.girls or willtime bigtime girls.

IMG_1689.JPG

This blog will be all about me, my works and all my adventures. See you guys soon again!

IMG_1223.JPG

Sort:  

hi welcome^^

Hi thank you☺️☺️☺️☺️

good to see you

NICE TO MEET U, AND welcome to Steemit!

Like wise😍😍😍 and thank you

Nice 2 meet u

Like wise☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31