Sort:  

Excellent 100% UpVoted

Marvelous photos, @jarydnm. Are they yours? Are they extracted from video or you have shot them separately?

Amazing images!
If you'd do a post at your tumblr verifying, that you're the same person (by posting a link to your steemit page) your rewards would be significantly higher.

I can vouch for this user, I invited him to Steemit and know him IRL. I would still encourage him to put a note on his Tumblr mentioning Steemit username just to be safe.

Very cool, thanks for clarifiction!
To be honest, the lack of verification held me back from resteeming his post.
So I just wanted to make sure, that he will get all the rewards he deserves in the future ;-)

Your photos are avsolutely gorgeous!

Wow these are all amazing

Great shots. the use of smoke and light with the shadows creates very atmospheric amplification of the dancer's movement.. upvoted

The first one is the best. What was your intention here?

Thanks, to capture the light and movement, and hope I was able to convey some kind of emotion

Great job!The ballerina shots are amazing. Seriously they are so good that when I watched de videoclip I was constantly waiting for them to apear. The separate photos are also incredible!
Personally this pics bring memorues to my mind.
Thanks for sharing.

The second picture is my best..

Really enjoyed that, thanks for sharing beautiful work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50