STYLO G -“DUMPLING” ( Brand New ) July 25th 2019 JAHM Review/ ReggaeSteem Review

in #dancehall5 years ago (edited)

Source STYLO G YouTube

STYLO G has a brand new single called Dumpling. It’s is a swagerrific song with an infectious beat. The sample voice in the Riddim really grabs the attention, STYLO always gets on the grabber riddims as I like to call them.

The lyrics are quite catchy as well.

“Out and bad , stuntin, di gyal dem seh we sweet like pumpkin, true wi call it tick like Dumpling ( coil it tick like dumpling)”

This is sure to be a summer JAHM, get it on your Dancehall playlist ASAP.

STYLO G , real name Jason McDermott, born in Spanish town Jamaica ( 1985) relocated to the UK when he was 12. His father was an artiste & producer, he was murdered but the legacy lives on. STYLO G is definitely one of the major international Dancehall acts to watch with slew of consistent hits such as "My Yout", "Call Mi a Leader", "Soundbwoy", and “Touch down” for which he had a remix featuring Nicki Minaj.

Check the tune out! Tell me what you think in the comments below.



Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

he was murdered but the legacy lives on

Sad to hear the loss of lives of some of these great musicians. At what age was he murdered?


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I had Bit coin connect wallet last year.how do I transfer my funds to a different coin?. I'm a sports card collector / blogger I like talking about sports cards

You know I am not sure. I need to dig deeper into that. Stylo G is carrying on the legacy well though.


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Great track thanks for sharing one of my friends know him well 👍🏾

Yeah man ! This is def gonna be a summer banger! Respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤜🏾🤛🏾

STYLO G 💙 stylish video ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe for realz. I dig it

Posted using Partiko iOS

💙💙💙 ♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64