Dance Contest Week 11 - "Ju Simon Dancing Salsa"

in #dance7 years ago


Here´s my entry guys Dance contest week 11

Translated Lyrics the most part of the song:


She don´t have talent but she is very beautiful
She has a good body and is something else.
Very powerful on television
She have a booty that causes sensation
No talent but very good body
She has a good body and is something else.
Very powerful on television
She have a butt that causes sensation
Taste here is the salsa
With electronic and rap that is much better
the story of a girl in television
with her butt she win the admiration
She impact among the actors great sympathy for her splendor
And among the actresses, the antipathy for the reason
That her lever was her body and not its value


She love the dramatic art executive
Moving the butt bit by bit she conquered
And so she was the star most prominent in the show
She don´t have talent but she have a great body
She don´t have talent but she have a great body
She don´t have talent but she have a great body



hr2
Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list
pal-sig-anim


Portrait made by @juliakponsford

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

<3

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @yusaymon. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Yay!!!

Wow! The video is so cool and you already have so many supporters.
Thank you for dancing for this contest and also for mentioning "Donatello dance contest" at the beginning of the video.

Thanks to you @donatello I hope to continue in your contest and continue interacting :)

You dance made me smile, I wish I could dance, but I have no rhythm!

I´m glad that you smile ^_^ I didn´t dance very well, I learned something for a girlfriend I had some time ago, and I also do it to be able to lose weight, to support @donatello and de-stress me :) thanks for going through my crazy blog dear @reddust <3

You have supported me and have been so kind. I will return your kindness and a long distance hug <3

Thanks dear @reddust Steemit is a big ocean sometimes I get lost in it, you're amazing thanks for everything you give !! I send you a hug too <3 <3

You are welcome my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39