Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +vote

Hey! That was fun! I want to explain something about how I vote. I have to keep my vote power up or some of the vote groups I am in quit upvoting me. I try to vote in the way that pays you the most. If my vote power is very low, you may find I only upvote your post a penny or less. It still helps your reputation score, that is why I do it, even if my vote is too weak to fully use. Also, I will always upvote your comments higher than your posts because your post pays "author" rewards that get split between you and the people who write comments. Your comment rewards go all to you. The voting groups I mentioned... I would like to get you in them, they want original work though at least the bulk of the blog. Photos too. It can be pics of anything, and cell phone pics are fine. If you don't have time I understand, but if you can get a couple poems or stories written with a couple of your own pics, do that for a couple weeks, I will recommend you for review. HUGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77