Dance Dance Dance!!

in #dance6 years ago

Hey!

Today I went to Kettering to compete in a dance Competition to qualify for the grand finals in November!
It was loads of fun, I came 5th in Ballroom and the same in Latin. Now I am all qualified for Blackpool the preparation starts soon ready to compete in the amazing Empress Ballroom, Blackpool.

I always look forward to dancing at this Venue, as Blackpool is the Home of Ballroom Dancing! The competition days are really long, for example - last weekend I attended a competition in Blackpool @ The Empress Ballroom. and I spent 15 hours in the ballroom on Friday and then again on Saturday! This is very tiring having to wait around for the next event. On Friday I had a 5 hour Gap between my Ballroom and my Latin!!!

Are there any other dancers on here, or is anyone interested in Dance?
The Empress Ballroom Blackpool Below:
download.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51