Dancers on Talent Shows!

in #dance6 years ago

I am not really into ( so called ) sports where Grownup's chase a kiddies Ball around!

And strangely enough , get paid a lot of money for it!

However My Parents where Great Dancers, and my dad a really Good Skater as well!

So perhaps?, my rule , that if it does not have a big Motor and Wheels , it cannot actually be called a sport ?, might be given a bit of leeway here!

As a Bonus ,for those of you who have lasted this long?,

Here are some unusual Dancers!

Videos are courtesy of YouTube, not my Property.

Hope you will enjoy as I did?

Sort:  

the fact that grownups get paid what they do for kicking the kiddie's ball around tells its own story. :)

As always, your pictures are beautiful and amazing, capture the moment and atmosphere.
Once again your daughters are little stars. I am becoming a fan of your blog. Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57