One of my Dance Performance from University Life.๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #dance โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š
I hope you all are well.๐Ÿ™‚
Happy to see you all in my post.๐Ÿ˜‡

One of my Dance Performance from my University life. I was first ever dances with 2 of my friends. First of all I felt really nervous but after starting the performance the fear & all nervousness has gone out. Then i completed my dance. ๐Ÿ˜…

I'm not a professional dancer. I always like to enjoy dancing. So, if i made any mistake apology for that. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

So, This is my Dance Performance at Techno India University. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cc :
@alikoc07
@seo-boss
@steemcurator07,
@booming
@booming01
@booming04
@sduttaskitchen
@isha.ish
@anatolianwishdom

Hope you guys will support me.
Thanks for visiting my profile & reading my post.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
We will met in another post,till then bye.๐Ÿ–๐Ÿป
Stay safe, Stay healthy & Stay Happy.๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜Š

Hope you like it.โ˜บ
If you have any suggestion for me to feel free to comment down below.๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿป
Thanks for your time.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44