Sort:  

Thanks @sirwinchester. They were from Pittsburg and the winner in the purple shirt was from NYC (I believe). Some of my very talented friends did not dance in it this year. The studio that runs the contest is very heavily biased towards B boy dancing and the prize for the all styles is $500 and for the B boy it's $1500. Still an awesome show, but I hope to bring my friends here soon as we are working together to make some stellar intro posts as we speak and generating new ideas.

Definitely need more talented young passionate dancers here who live through music and have it as more than a hobby / job. It's a lifestyle and I'm sure it has saved more than one life since it is an expression of ones self in the same way art or poetry reflects the feelings of people who use those mediums.

I haven't seen you paint yet, but I have a feeling you could probably rock out some cool graffiti or interesting drawn artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61