Trust

in #dance5 years ago


You do not always need a plan, sometimes you just have to breathe, trust, let go and see what happens.


This shooting took place in Bali. Pictures taken by @ivansnz
I love to travel, but very fast i start to miss the movement, the sport and dancing. To keep myself fit during this time, I love going to the gym or practicing yoga.



About Me

My name is Simone. My passion is to dance and explore places i've never been before. Ballet, Jazz and Musical Dance are a part of my life since i am 4 years old. I love to perform on stage. I had the opportunity to train in New York, London and Switzerland. And it's still my big passion. I love to explore place i have never been before. It's the excitement of packing bags, letting everything behind and dive into a new world. I've been to Europe, Australia, South America, North America and Asia. North America and Australia were my favorite destinations so far.
Follow me on Instagram for more content:
https://www.instagram.com/simone_spengler/



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://simonespengler.com/trust/
Follow me on Instagram
Sort:  

thanks for the credits! what a shooting! great gurl, great location.

As promised, we have given your post a 50% upvote. If you ever need encouragement or assistance, please feel free to contact us or @steemterminal.
Ren

Congratulations @simone-spengler! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45