Incredible Dance Routine

in #dance8 years ago
It isn't often I'm inclined to have a look at video but this one caught my eye. This group of dancers shows incredible training, strength, teamwork and coordination .

I'd suggest you watch it in full screen if you can to full appreciate the movements.

Comment to let me know what you think of the performance.



If you like this, please follow me and upvote the post.

If you’d like to see the other days I’ve posted, just visit my profile

If you’d like to be notified when I post next, join my mailing list here.

If you’d like to join my curation trail on Streemian, please click here

Mine STEEM on Eobot Click Here


Sort:  

Nothing short of amazing! Thanks for the share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82