Dance dairies #8 : Freestyle dance cover on "Where Are U Now"

in #dance7 years ago

Hlw steemians. Hope all of you are fine. So today I want to share with you my 8th dancing blog of my Steemit journey. The journey so far was awesome for me as I got very much support, love and inspiration from you guys. If you love my work I will entertain you with my upcoming dance covers at a regular basis. Please enjoy the video.

The track on which I performed is a english track sang by the famous Canadian singer Justin Bieber and the music is by the top two DJs of the world Skrillex and Diplo. The dance style which I performed is called as freestyle dance and the video was shot at a railway overbridge at Bhoroli river which is situated in Assam. The video was shot by my friend by my Nikon D5500 dslr camera.

So guys if you like this post show your love by doing upvotes, comments and also subscribe to my channel on YouTube Rv G. Your love and support is the key with which I can open the door of success.

Sort:  

Beautiful dancing and a great location! Nice job :) Happy to have found you today - following :)

Much love - Carl

Thnks brother.

Hey rajeev,
its me @rakeshnath
please checkout my chanell

Thnks broW.

dope stuff bro! I like your dance. Go to my blog and check out me dancing lets support each other!

Great freestyle! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28