Dance dairies #4 : A mix of popping and freestyle dance on the lovely song "Attention" by Charlie Puth.

in #dance7 years ago

Hlw steemit friends. Hope you all guys are fine. So today I want to share with you my 4th dancing blog of my steemit journey. And this blog is specially for all my non-Indian friends because in the last three blogs of mine I have performed all in hindi tracks so many of you guys might not have understood the lyrics so this time the track on which I performed is an english song by the famous singer Charlie Puth.

The dance style which I performed is a fusion created by me by mixing freestyle dancing with some popping. The video was shot by my friend at his home by my Nikon D5500 DSLR camera.

So guys if you like this post show your love by doing upvotes, comments and also subscribe to my channel Rv G on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83