Dance dairies #22 : A mix of popping and freestyle dance on the awesome dubstep music "First of the night" by skrillex.

in #dance6 years ago

Hello guys!!!

Whats up? How are you all? I hope everyones fine. So I am back after a long time with my new dance cover. I hope you guys will enjoy watching it.

The dance style which I performed is a mixture of some popping moves with some freestyle. This video was shot on the river side of Bhoroli, Assam, India. It was shot by my Nikon D5500 dslr camera.

So guys if you enjoyed this video then dont forget to give your valuable upvotes and precious comments.

Sort:  

You should upload your videos to dlive. It's a good platform for video creators like yourself. Good dance dude, although it felt as if the music was added in later.

Thank you for your valuable advice brother. I will surely pursue dlive now onwards and yes brother the music was added later because the noise of the wind was louder then the music.

Congratulations @rvwolf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94