the dance and I

in #dance6 years ago

Hi, I'm Natalia, and today I want to talk about the dance, and what dance represents in my life. First, we must clarify that dance is an art where body movement is used, usually with music, but beyond this concept, dance is a form of expression, which requires great commitment, passion, dedication, and constancy, if you want to become a professional in the matter

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-01 at 8.05.13 PM.jpeg

At the beginning, the dance was considered as part of the tribute of some gods, however this concept was changing with the passage of time, in such a way that the dance was considered as an entertainment or as an artistic spectacle. Today, going to dance is one of the main attractions for teenagers and young people from all over the world, although for some it becomes an essential part of their life.

this image was taken minutes before presenting me with a choreography of nationalist dance, without more than saying I hope this post has been to your liking, see you in the next post !! take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43