🎭Backstage Chronicles #3 -Uploaded my first gogo dancing video 👯 Enjoy 😜

in #dance7 years ago (edited)

I mean I knew how to use iMovie, but it took me some time to get acquainted with YouTube, video manager and copyright policies. I've never used it in my life so yeah,

STEEMIT MADE ME DO IT

Which is pretty cool if you think about it. I've learned something new today because of steemit.

I know I have to use a better camera or at least turn my iPhone in a landscape position from now on. Next one is gonna be better, I promise. Please let me know of any good tips on working with YouTube especially on music copyright or point out some useful tutorials to watch.

For this test upload I used footage from one of my favorite nights at work. Dancing for SNBRN live set was unforgettable. His tracks are always on my playlist and make me wanna dance.

Enjoy,
Nat

👯

its obviously better in the highest resolution & HD 😜

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Very nice! Followed and resteemed! Hope you can follow me back. See you on the dance floor!

I enjoyed your post! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29