Dance contest week 23 - New year same dance

in #dance7 years ago

I can't wait to dance in the park again when the weather warms up, now I am sticking to dance jams indoors and club nights in central London to dance when I have the time. I always have a great time expressing myself through movement ,it's one of my favourite hobbies.

This is my entry for Dance contest week 23 submit yours @ https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-23-share-your-dance-video

Sort:  

Dance dance!

This post has received a 4.09 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @mikeylorenzo.

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @mikeylorenzo.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38