A dance video of my younger son, please enjoy it.

in #dance7 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends,

Today I am going to post my younger son's dance video. Please friend support him as he is a great lover of dance. His dancing style is lyrical feel. The song is from "Bas ek baar"

The meaning of the song's is as follows .

Your eyes have shown me dreams,
It's awaken me whole night.
Your brith bring some beautiful fragrance,
Which are not find in my lane here,
Yes I want see you one time,
Please listen to me.

Please come to me , with some unsesons rains,
Let's enjoy it together,lets some hope release,
My heart was never like this earlier,
All these are your gifts.
......

This video is from my DSLR camera,shoted by me. Thanks for watching it. If you like my son's dance, please prey for him and please don't forget to subscribe to his channel Rv G ,so that he can achieve success in life. As he is a student and he has great passion in dance, his wish is to become a great dancer. You people are great and experience enough, so Please feel free to comment and advice him so that he can,improve his dancing.

Love you all friends. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it so that everyone can enjoy it.

Sort:  

Wow! Good job! A bright future is waiting for your son... Support him and blessed him..

Very impressive! Congrats!

Thanks my friend. Is it really impressive?

yes it is! great moves!

Congratulations @maya7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi dear @maya7... Nice vedio, liked it. May God bless him always.
Since last few days, there is some problem with the servers. It takes too long to load. Are you too facing this problem?

Thanks for visiting friend,but I don't understand all these, please make me understand.

Yes friend I have also facing the same problems. I also come to know that even in American steemians also have to face the same problems. Wish you and your family a very happy Diwali.

He is very good!! That was awesome!

He wants to learn some beeboing steps, for that he is practicing hard, I had already showed him your video of acrobatics.

Wow ! your son dances really well . And that's a nice poem to go with it.

Thanks nehab, he has a great passion about dancing.

Welcome... He has a definite talent for it. 😊

I've never heard of this style. However, it's nice !

Thanks for sharing, his dancing style is lyrical.

Awesome steps! Had never seen such a lyrical dancing style before. Very innovative steps. Wishing him all the success in his passion!

Thanks for the great compliment friend. May your hope come true.

wow! your son is very talented, quite some emotion is his movements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50