Introduceyourself

in #dance4 years ago

Hello friends,
I'm @mamacar0 from Earth. More specifically, I reside in the Mile high State. My husband introduced me to this beautiful platform. I am currently on my retrospection journey. It is a bit rocky but I'm doing very well. I just realized I had postpartum depression. I lacked the motivation or desire to do anything. I was scared of doing the things I enjoyed (writing, singing, dancing, etc.) because of what people will say about it. In doing this, I was disappointing myself by not speaking my truth. Right now, I am just going to be selfish. I am going to take care of myself and I will share my selfish journey with steemians and non-steemians. Dance and music are very important to my healing journey. This song by Kid Cudi speaks to my being at this moment. I hope you enjoy it and feel free to suggest any song or album to me.

Love and Light

Video by PH 21
Visualizer by Euphoric Eugene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51