You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is a Dance- will you dance with me?

in #dance6 years ago

What a stunningly beautiful and profound introduction. But then, we should expect nothing less from a being of light.

(Of course, we are all beings of light, but not all of us realize that, nor can all of us manifest that light. Yet.)

It's wonderful that you found the light within after your journey through darkness and despair. Actually, I believe that your discovery of the light was most likely the ultimate purpose of that journey.

I hope that you can show others the light, and have them realize their essential freedom, as you declared in your "mission statement."

Best of luck on your new journey.
Full Steem Ahead. Towards Ultimate Freedom.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm so excited to share and give <3

Cool. I'm looking forward to reading your posts. I'm sure they'll be very intriguing and inspirational.

(I'm also planning a series of posts dealing with the nondualist view of spiritual freedom. But I'll need a few months to prepare the material. However, I do not dance much, unless it's a dance of the heart, the soul, or the spirit.)

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 25–30 paragraphs of several sentences each, it's more likely to earn rewards. (When I first started posting, I assumed that shorter posts for easy and quick consumption [typical of this internet age] would be preferred by the STEEMIT whales and other powers-that-be. Fortunately, I was wrong.)
  2. Include a healthy dose of photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.

From your above intro post, it seems that you already understand what it takes to make a fine post.

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84