Dance in the abunDANCE!!! Magical LIKE journey

in #dance6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone <3

Today, I want to introduce my dancing journey and how I got over 18K fans on the app Like. I has been such a great experience and I felt so blessed for all my supporters.

I will keep posting my dancing journey and maybe a video editing tutorial for you guys, so if you guys interested please comment below and let me know.

Down load the app Like and become your own superstar!!!
Just follow me @Ma.yhem21 and say hi <3

Let's make some magic!!!
Love yall xoxo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Greetings @maianh.nguyen

You've been invited to the iTalnet contest/initiative

If you wish to enroll the contest, the auditions started today 1'st of March and will last until 5'th of March read more in the link below, the contest has a new voting system where artists/performers vote between themselves (no judges / no upvote count / no nominatios) only contestants vote counts.
https://steemit.com/art/@ivan.atman/italent-contest-auditions-have-started-or-45-steem-rewards-or-all-talents-or-auditory-arts-visual-arts-performing-arts

Please read the rules of the contest prior to enrollment, thank you
@ivan.atman

thank you for the invite <3 i'll check it out

Congratulations @maianh.nguyen! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maianh.nguyen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46