Dance Contest week #28 "Tribal Shadow" Music by Pentaphobe - Just Dark Bits

in #dance6 years ago (edited)

Link of Youtube

Hi my friends of Steemit!

I've been lost lately, but I'm back and I bring a oriental dance, like egyptian. I have to confess that I love mithology, I always prefer this style of dance.

Like always I said this is a experience myself, to feel, to make art, and I fun a lot doing it. This for me was like a time machine, imagining being in Egypt at the beginning of all civilization.

I'm learning, and the results was good for me, what do you think guys? Your comments are important.

isisdrawing2.jpg
Image

Thank you again to @donatello, for been part of this contest, encourages me every day to improve. Awesome!
And if you like to dance, share your video, is the way that body talks with freedom, it is de-stressing, and you have a lot of fun. Go on!

U5dsXrChqorofSw6VAthab33s7EW8Yw_1680x8400.png

Always with love liz...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such a nice dance video.

Lovely video!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Congratulations @lizbetcontreras! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Uufff.. en el ritmo de li.. Finísimo. <3

amigoo gracias! ahí estamos moviendo el esqueleto :)

Congratulations!

Thank you for taking part!

I'm soooo happy! thank u so much @donatello for support this art! and I will be dancing yujuuu!

Buen trabajo coreográfico y de incorporación de la música y danza étnica. ¡Felicitaciones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71