Dance contest week #25 "Eyes Closed" - Joaquin Lievano-Ecologie

in #dance6 years ago

Hi to my friends of Steemitcorazon.jpg

This is the video of my participation at "Dance Contest week #25" promoted by @donatello thank you very much for the opportunity of show this, is a lot of fun!

Today I will show you a experiment. This day I put a band in my eyes, then I just felt the flow of music, and my body is on It's own, for me the dance is one of the maximum expression of art. I have a year experiment by myself, and I wanna share with you guys and posible give me some opinions, Im not a professional yet, but I want to do it! For me, this is LOVE!

6cdb85fa1b39d6e96770df5ab0997f1f--buy-frames-floral-illustrations.jpg
Font

I hope you can enjoy it! And support this contest promoted by @donatello

U5dsXrChqorofSw6VAthab33s7EW8Yw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Dance contest week 25

oooooh yeeeeeeeeeeahhhhh! thank u sooooo much :) @donatello

You are very welcome.
All the Best!

excelente concepto bailar con los sentidos eso me da una idea para hacer un proximo video gracias

No había tenido la oportunidad de ver el video. Soy una fanática del baile. Especialmente del tribal, te felicito por tu premio, te lo mereces. saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52