Another Choreography and Dance from Kate. Bring a Wave of Positive on Steemit!

in #dance8 years ago (edited)


Hi, Steemers!
I'm a bit tired with of all that math stuff that I posted recently. I don't want to become a nerd, so today I would like to continue with my #KateDance rubric.

This is another video and I hope you'll enjoy it. I'm so glad that #Steemit gave me this unique opportunity to share with you my passion for dance and maybe give you some good energy and positive.
I thought a lot about this choreography, but wasn't dancing for a while, because after my previous work my knees were covered with bruises, so I had to take a small pause.

Now I have become wiser and wear knee pads :)
Dancers often suffer from pain in body, but I have already got used. I can say that dance is a kind of drugs. Even if your body hurts, you still want to move it despite of everything. I know this is very weird for the most of people, but sometimes I dance with temperature.
But enough about sad moments, just watch my new choreo made up by me!

Thank you for attention!
With Love,
Kate!

#girlpower #dance #steemwatch

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, great routine

merlinscat, thank you :) I'm sure It's not my best. I can do more. Your support makes me go ahead.

Video was blocked!

Thanks for pointing this out. I just resolved the issue and now it should work fine

I actually like the knee-pads - you could incorporate them into a costume as they already highlight the movements of your legs.

libertarianarts, that's a good idea) Maybe later I'll buy some interesting knee-pads)

a cosplay costume maybe? something futuristic

simoneighties, thank you for thought, I'll think of it)

I still have my knee pads from when I used to dance over 10 years ago so no videos will come out from me hopefully :))

cryptofunk, it's a big break. Don't you miss time, when you were dancing?)

I do but I can still shake my booty down the club, which isn't very often either

cryptofunk, :D that is fun too

С Софи Строкатто поговори пойдёшь вверх)

You need to wear knee supports too, Those bruises look very sore

karenb54, yes, but unfortunately they are too uncomfortable(

jack8831, thank you for concerns) I'll look after myself. So you need to do that too ;)

aah! this is wonderful! Please dance to Jpop as well :):):)

aeico, maybe, I didn't think about next dance video) Are you from Japan?)

I'm just into Japanese pop culture lol :) I love your stuff! please never stop!

aeico, that's really extraordinary culture) I won't stop, thank you!

beautiful, creative expression, nice :)

onesunbeingnow, thank you very much) I'm trying to do my best) I believe it's only beginning)

awesome, starting out on a new journey, good luck...I hear being very flexible helps dancers a lot, may want to look into it :)

onesunbeingnow, One day ;)

Oh come on my phone could not play the video. Check it later on pc.

juvyjabian, oh, yeah, this is an annoying problem. I'm sorry that I can't eliminate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59