Dance contest - Week 23 - Choreography, Corina Smith, complete.

in #dance7 years ago

Hello, @Donatello Happy New Year, I am @ kimbi09 and today I present my entry to the dance contest, I like to dance and create new things, in the future I hope to belong to an excellent dance academy, I hope you like my dance.

Sort:  

Of course, if daughter ...
greetings to @Donatello Happy New Year.

@kimbi09
Thank you for sharing your dance video.
I left a comment on your entry at https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-23-share-your-dance-video.

Hi, I'm your representative and whoever helps you at Steemit, you have full permission, just record it myself, my username is @ rypo01 please let me know if you can continue in the contest.

Great! @kimbi09 is in the dance contest. Thank you for replying!
All the Best and Happy New Year!

Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71