Dancing is life♥

in #dance6 years ago

Hey!

Living in motion is important. Every day must be moved, and a lot. Such thoughts visited me after I got involved in dancing. Believe me, when I bought a subscription to the gym, and then abandoned - I just did not have the motivation, but now it is. I want to improve the figure, make my movements more feminine and for this I signed up for the dance. This motivation, and so let's say the goal helps me to keep on going all the time.
UcRSdgGK1tI.jpg
As a child, I tried to dance different dances, but it seemed to me that I did not know how to dance ... And now it seems. But training will make me better (I believe it !!!)

Have you ever danced? What dances? Did you like to dance?

Sort:  

Wow that's a really amazing post dear,very beauty and amazing Well done job by you, i read it and enjoy it, and learn lot of thing's from this post, and i visit your blog many times, and reading your interesting articles and comments on it, So keep it up, and im waiting for your next post, well thanks for sharing with us, Thank You.

Yeah! Dance is my passion! Like that you experimented with different styles since childhood, and with which I fell in love was Hip Hop dance! Remember to enjoy your dance, that's the most important thing! I invite you to see my last dance post ;) greetings!!
https://steemit.com/life/@yorlezka/steemdance-no-limit-coreography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37