Dances (Reggaeton)

in #dance6 years ago

Hello!

Now I understand how happy people can be after training, which they like.
To sports or physical activities give you joy and pleasure - you must necessarily do what you like.

This video I love especially strongly (I do not know why)


Today I visited the third reggaeton class and am very happy. I really like girls with whom I go to dance, and a teacher who teaches us and corrects us. I correct all my mistakes with a bang. In a comic form. We have fun in our classes. And despite the fact that classes start at 20:00 and end at 21:00 when the street is already dark, the mood to heaven for the whole night. After a hard day, I want to relax so much, and the dances help me very well in this.

Try to find yourself in some kind of sport / classes and you will see that if you like it then you will want to attend these classes as often as possible!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

That's really an amazing environment and music of dance and i can relate with this because i am into more freestyle dancing and when i dance i can feel the music completely in my body and my body start moving and i never showoff things means i never danced to impress someone instead i dance like an real fitness and more spiritual way, and you said right we should engage our self in activities which we really enjoy to do. Thanks for sharing these videos with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Dancing for fun feels so good, you forget all your worries and just enjoy the moment. It's just great for both your physical and mental health. Even watching people dance makes me smile. Thanks for cheering up my morning with this! 😊

It is to hard dance like this way , i love it

Duraaa!! Doy clases de baile a niñas y siempre me piden.. DURA DURA DURA! hahaha

Buenos posts Katherina! Decidí comentar en Español ya que vi que dominas el idioma! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64